OUR TEAM

Adrian Bertrand


Co-founder & CEO
Cape Town
adrian@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Lisa Kusters


Associate
Johannesburg
lisa@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Elias Masilela


Director
Johannesburg
elias@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Barenice Lecheko


Associate
Cape Town
barenice@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Rudolph Fourie


Director
Cape Town
rudolph@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Melanie Smith


Associate
Cape Town
melanie@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Wanjiru Kirima


Director
Johannesburg
wanjiru@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Ciska Kruger


Associate
Cape Town
ciska@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

Lesego Mautloa


Associate
Johannesburg
lesego@sixcapitals.co.za

READ BIO

JOIN OUR TEAM


Six Capitals Advisory is keen to partner with individuals keen to apply their ESG-related skills and passion towards achieving a more inclusive and equitable financial system.

If this is you - please send your CV and a covering letter to us.


EMAIL CV